Share |

All Charger Challenge proceeds will benefit Our Lady of Victory Catholic School.

For questions or more information, please contact Lori Franklin @ 817-924-5123 or lfranklin@olvfw.com

You can also visit our web site, LIKE our Facebook Page and RSVP (and Invite your Friends) to the Facebook Event.

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 31 2019
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 5 2019
Cleburne TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Snowball Express 5K & 10K
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cliffview Church of Christ 5K
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Dallas TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run


5K Run/Walk $30.00
-$5.00
Early-Bird discount through 04/01/2019
*** Early Registration Special - Just $25 by April 1 ***
Available Until : Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 PM

5K Team Registration $20.00
Special price for teams (family, friends, coworkers) of 4 or more runners! Only available through April 1.
Available Until : Monday, April 1, 2019 11:59 PM

1K Fun Run $20.00
Available Until : Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 PM

To register - click for each person/race to be registered (you can click multiple times for multiple participants) and then "Check Out" from the shopping cart which will appear in the upper-right.


WHEN

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Race Day Schedule

  • 7:00 AM — Race Day Registration & Packet Pickup
  • 8:00 AM — 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk (untimed)
  • 8:15 AM — 5K Run/Walk Race
  • 9:00 AM — Awards

WHERE

Woodshed Smokehouse
3201 Riverfront Dr.
Fort Worth TX 76107


COST

5K Run/Walk:

  • Early Bird (through 4/1) - $25
  • Pre-Registration (4/2-4/19) - $30
  • Race Day (4/20) - $35

1K Fun Run/Walk:

  • Pre-Registration (through 4/19) - $20
  • Race Day (4/20) - $25

NOTES:

  • Special price (just $20/runner) for teams of 4 or more registered by April 1, 2019.
  • T-shirt size/availability only guaranteed for those registered by April 1, 2019.
  • Online registration is available through Friday, April 19.

PACKET PICKUP  

  • Thursday, April 18 - 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • OLV Catholic School
  • 3320 Hemphill St, Fort Worth, TX 76110

Or on Race Day at the Race Site starting at 7:00 AM


AWARDS

5K Awards

Male & Female Overall, Male & Female Masters

Male & Female Age Groups:  Runners 12 & Under; 13-15; 16-18; 19-29; 30-39; 40-49; 50-59; 60-69; 70 & Over

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group for the 5K Run/Walk

RESULTS WILL BE CHIP-TIMED BY  COX RACING SERVICES

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, April 20, 2019  
Event Location:
Woodshed Smokehouse
3201 Riverfront Dr
Fort Worth TX 76107

Exact Location
Location Map

All Charger Challenge proceeds will benefit Our Lady of Victory Catholic School.

For questions or more information, please contact Lori Franklin @ 817-924-5123 or lfranklin@olvfw.com

You can also visit our web site, LIKE our Facebook Page and RSVP (and Invite your Friends) to the Facebook Event.


SPONSORS